Administration

RDOs, DAOs & TAHSILDARS CONTACT NUMBERS
Sl. No. Name of the Officer Designation Contact No. Email ID
1) K.Surendra Mohan, I.A.S. District Collector 9493721234 collector-srpt@telangana.gov.in
2) D.Sanjeeva Reddy Joint Collector 9493731234 jc-srpt@telangana.gov.in
3) P. Yadi Reddy District Revenue Officer 9493741234 drosrpt@gmail.com
SURYAPET DIVISION
A) S.Mohan Rao Revenue Divisional Officer, Suryapet 9985915006 rdosuryapet@gmail.com
B) K.Sreelatha Divisional Administrative Officer, Suryapet 9985915016 rdosuryapet@gmail.com
1) Ch.Venkateswarlu Tahsildar, Athmakur (S) 9985021488 tahsildarathmakur10@gmail.com
2) E.V.Ramana Rao Tahsildar, Chivemla 9985021489 mrochivemla@gmail.com
3) M.Rajeswari Tahsildar, Mothey 9985021487 tahsildarmothey@gmail.com
4) P.Saidulu Tahsildar, Jajireddygudem 9985021492 tahsildarjrg@gmail.com
5) N.Aruna Jyothi Tahsildar, Nuthankal 9966181561 tahsildarnoothankal@gmail.com
6) M.Suresh Kumar Tahsildar, Penpahad (FAC) 9985021486 tahsildarpenpahad@gmail.com
7) Md.Mahamood Ali Tahsildar, Suryapet 9985915021 tahsildarsrpt@gmail.com
8) J.Yellesham Tahsildar, Tirumalagiri 9985021491 tahsildartgr@rediffmail.com
9) M.Venkanna Tahsildar, Tungaturthy 9985021490 tahsildartty08@gmail.com
10) V.Jayasree Tahsildar, Garidepally 9985021464 tahsildargaridepalli11@gmail.com
11) G.Krishna Tahsildar, Nereducherla 9985021463 tahasildarndcl@gmail.com
12) P.Chandrasekhar Tahsildar, Nagaram 9492837644 tahsildarnagaram@gmail.com
13) G.Sonthosh Kiran Tahsildar, Maddirala 7893374057 tahsildarmaddirala@gmail.com
14) G.Padmavathi Tahsildar, Palakeedu 9989216606 tahsildarpalakaveedu@gmail.com
KODAD DIVISION
A) B.Biksha Revenue Divisional Officer, Kodad 9492837411 rdokodad@gmail.com
B) K.Yellesham Divisional Administrative Officer, Kodad 9492837818 rdokodad@gmail.com
1) K.Damodar Rao Tahsildar, Chilkur 9985021495 thahsildarchilkur@gmail.com
2) G.Chandra shekar Tahsildar, Huzurnagar (FAC) 9985021465 mrohnr@gmail.com
3) V.Sreedevi Tahsildar, Kodad 9985021494 tahsildarkodad@gmail.com
4) P.Yadagiri Tahsildar, Mattampally 9985021466 tah.mpally@gmail.com
5) M.Devakaruna Tahsildar, Mellachervu 9985021496 tahsildar46@gmail.com
6) L.Bhadraiah Tahsildar, Munagala 9985021498 tahsildarmunagala@gmail.com
7) J.Srinivasa Sharma Tahsildar, Nadigudem (FAC) 9985021497 tahsildarnadigudem@gmail.com
8) B.Aruna Reddy Tahsildar, Ananthagiri 9492837653 tahananthagiri@gmail.com
9) J.Karthik Tahsildar, Chinthalapalem 9866823688 tah.chinthalapalem@gmail.com

 

MPDOs CONTACT NUMBERS
Sl. No. Name of the Officer Designation Contact No. Email ID
SURYAPET DIVISION
1) T.Ramesh MPDO, Athmakur (S) (FAC) 9989059003 mpdoatks@gmail.com
2) B.Venkateswarlu MPDO, Chivemla 9849903273 mpdochivemla@gmail.com
3) Md.Fasiyuddin MPDO, Mothey (FAC) 9989059027 mpdomothey@gmail.com
4) B.Sireesha MPDO, Jajireddygudem 9989059020 mpdoarvapally@gmail.com
5) Md.Abbas MPDO, Nuthankal (FAC) 9989059036 mpdonoothankal36@gmail.com
6) D.Alivelu Mangamma MPDO, Penpahad 9989059039 mpdopenpahad@gmail.com
7) T.Nagi Reddy MPDO, Suryapet 9849903272 suryapetmpdo69@gmail.com
8) Ch.Hari Prasad MPDO, Tirumalagiri (FAC) 9989059044 mpdo2tgiri@gmail.com
9) K.Venkata Chary MPDO, Tungaturthy (FAC) 9989059045 mpdo_tty@yahoo.com
10) K.Naga Padmaja MPDO, Garidepally (FAC) 9989059015 mpdogaridepally@gmail.com
11) K.Naga Padmaja MPDO, Nereducherla 9989059034 mpdonereducherla@gmail.com
KODAD DIVISION
1) V.V.Apparao MPDO, Chilkur 9989059009 mpdochilkur@gmail.com
2) P.Srinivas MPDO, Huzurnagar (FAC) 9989059019 mpdohnr@gmail.com
3) N.Premkaran Reddy MPDO, Kodad 9989059023 mpdokodad@gmail.com
4) P.Krishnamurthy MPDO, Mattampally (FAC) 9989059025 mpdomatampally@gmail.com
5) V.V.Apparao MPDO, Mellachervu (FAC) 9989059009 mpdomellacheruvu@gmail.com
6) N.Premkaran Reddy MPDO, Munagala (FAC) 9989059029 mpdomunagala@yahoo.com
7) T.Shantha Kumari MPDO, Nadigudem 9989059031 mpdonadigudem29@gmail.com