Administration

RDOs, DAOs & TAHSILDARS CONTACT NUMBERS
Sl. No. Name of the Officer Designation Contact No. Email ID
1) K.Surendra Mohan, I.A.S. District Collector 9493721234 collector-srpt@telangana.gov.in
2) D.Sanjeeva Reddy Joint Collector 9493731234 jc-srpt@telangana.gov.in
3) P.Chandraiah District Revenue Officer 9493741234 drosrpt@gmail.com

SURYAPET DIVISION
A) S.Mohan Rao Revenue Divisional Officer, Suryapet 9985915006 rdosuryapet@gmail.com
B) K.Sreelatha Divisional Administrative Officer, Suryapet 9985915016 rdosuryapet@gmail.com
1) S.Jayaprakash Tahsildar, Athmakur (S) 9985021488 tahsildarathmakur10@gmail.com
2) P.Radha Tahsildar, Chivemla 9985021489 mrochivemla@gmail.com
3) S.Saraswathi Tahsildar, Mothey 9985021487 tahsildarmothey@gmail.com
4) P.Vijaya Laxmi Tahsildar, Jajireddygudem 9985021492 tahsildarjrg@gmail.com
5) L.Manga Tahsildar, Nuthankal 9966181561 tahsildarnoothankal@gmail.com
6) K.C.Prameela Tahsildar, Penpahad 9985021486 tahsildarpenpahad@gmail.com
7) M.Sudershan Reddy Tahsildar, Suryapet 9985915021 tahsildarsrpt@gmail.com
8) Ch.Vijay Tahsildar, Tirumalagiri 9985021491 tahsildartgr@rediffmail.com
9) R.Pandu Tahsildar, Tungaturthy 9985021490 tahsildartty08@gmail.com
10) H.Prameela Tahsildar, Garidepally 9985021464 tahsildargaridepalli11@gmail.com
11) Md.Khaleel Ahmed Tahsildar, Nereducherla 9985021463 tahasildarndcl@gmail.com
12) C.Murali Krishna Tahsildar, Nagaram 9492837644 tahsildarnagaram@gmail.com
13) D.Ramprasad Tahsildar, Maddirala 9440953646 tahsildarmaddirala@gmail.com
14) D.Bheema Rao Ambedkar Tahsildar, Palakeedu 9866034235 tahsildarpalakaveedu@gmail.com

KODAD DIVISION
A) L.Kishore Kumar Revenue Divisional Officer, Kodad 9492837411 rdokodad@gmail.com
B) K.Yellesham Divisional Administrative Officer, Kodad 9492837818 rdokodad@gmail.com
1) E.Pandu Naik Tahsildar, Chilkur 9985021495 thahsildarchilkur@gmail.com
2) S.Saidulu Tahsildar, Huzurnagar 9985021465 mrohnr@gmail.com
3) C.Lal Bahadur Tahsildar, Kodad 9985021494 tahsildarkodad@gmail.com
4) Md.Yousuf Tahsildar, Mattampally 9985021466 tah.mpally@gmail.com
5) D.Shankaraiah Tahsildar, Mellachervu 9985021496 tahsildar46@gmail.com
6) K.Sanghamitra Tahsildar, Munagala 9985021498 tahsildarmunagala@gmail.com
7) M.Devakaruna Tahsildar, Nadigudem 9985021497 tahsildarnadigudem@gmail.com
8) T.Jangaiah Tahsildar, Ananthagiri 9492837653 tahananthagiri@gmail.com
9) Baba Sharfuddin Tahsildar, Chinthalapalem 9849214247 tah.chinthalapalem@gmail.com

 

MPDOs CONTACT NUMBERS
Sl. No. Name of the Officer Designation Contact No. Email ID

SURYAPET DIVISION
1) T.Ramesh MPDO, Athmakur (S) (FAC) 9989059003 mpdoatks@gmail.com
2) B.Venkateswarlu MPDO, Chivemla 9849903273 mpdochivemla@gmail.com
3) Md.Fasiyuddin MPDO, Mothey (FAC) 9989059027 mpdomothey@gmail.com
4) B.Sireesha MPDO, Jajireddygudem 9989059020 mpdoarvapally@gmail.com
5) M.Indira MPDO, Nuthankal 9989059036 mpdonoothankal36@gmail.com
6) D.Alivelu Mangamma MPDO, Penpahad 9989059039 mpdopenpahad@gmail.com
7) T.Nagi Reddy MPDO, Suryapet 9849903272 suryapetmpdo69@gmail.com
8) Ch.Hari Prasad MPDO, Tirumalagiri (FAC) 9989059044 mpdo2tgiri@gmail.com
9) K.Venkata Chary MPDO, Tungaturthy (FAC) 9989059045 mpdo_tty@yahoo.com
10) K.Naga Padmaja MPDO, Garidepally (FAC) 9989059015 mpdogaridepally@gmail.com
11) K.Naga Padmaja MPDO, Nereducherla 9989059034 mpdonereducherla@gmail.com

KODAD DIVISION
1) V.V.Apparao MPDO, Chilkur 9989059009 mpdochilkur@gmail.com
2) P.nivas MPDO, Huzurnagar (FAC) 9989059019 mpdohnr@gmail.com
3) N.Premkaran Reddy MPDO, Kodad 9989059023 mpdokodad@gmail.com
4) P.Krishnamurthy MPDO, Mattampally (FAC) 9989059025 mpdomatampally@gmail.com
5) V.V.Apparao MPDO, Mellachervu (FAC) 9989059009 mpdomellacheruvu@gmail.com
6) N.Premkaran Reddy MPDO, Munagala (FAC) 9989059029 mpdomunagala@yahoo.com
7) T.Shantha Kumari MPDO, Nadigudem 9989059031 mpdonadigudem29@gmail.com