Administration

RDOs, DAOs & TAHSILDARS CONTACT NUMBERS
Sl. No. Name of the Officer Designation Contact No. Email ID
1) Sri K.Surendra Mohan, I.A.S. District Collector 9493721234 collector-srpt@telangana.gov.in
2) Sri D.Sanjeeva Reddy Joint Collector 9493731234 jc-srpt@telangana.gov.in
3) Sri P. Yadi Reddy District Revenue Officer 9493741234 drosrpt@gmail.com
SURYAPET DIVISION
A) Sri S.Mohan Rao Revenue Divisional Officer, Suryapet 9985915006 rdosuryapet@gmail.com
B) Smt. K.Sreelatha Divisional Administrative Officer, Suryapet 9985915016 rdosuryapet@gmail.com
1) Sri Ch.Venkateswarlu Tahsildar, Athmakur (S) 9985021488 tahsildarathmakur10@gmail.com
2) Sri E.V.Ramana Rao Tahsildar, Chivemla 9985021489 mrochivemla@gmail.com
3) Smt. M.Rajeswari Tahsildar, Mothey 9985021487 tahsildarmothey@gmail.com
4) Sri P.Saidulu Tahsildar, Jajireddygudem 9985021492 tahsildarjrg@gmail.com
5) Smt. N.Aruna Jyothi Tahsildar, Nuthankal 9966181561 tahsildarnoothankal@gmail.com
6) Smt. V.Yadabai Tahsildar, Penpahad 9985021486 tahsildarpenpahad@gmail.com
7) Sri Md.Mahamood Ali Tahsildar, Suryapet 9985915021 tahsildarsrpt@gmail.com
8) Sri J.Yellesham Tahsildar, Thirumalagiri 9985021491 tahsildartgr@rediffmail.com
9) Sri P.Saidulu Tahsildar, Thungaturthy (FAC) 9985021490 tahsildartty08@gmail.com
10) Smt. V.Jayasree Tahsildar, Garidepally 9985021464 tahsildargaridepalli11@gmail.com
11) Sri G.Krishna Tahsildar, Nereducherla 9985021463 tahasildarndcl@gmail.com
12) Sri P.Chandrasekhar Tahsildar, Nagaram 9492837644 tahsildarnagaram@gmail.com
13) Sri G.Sonthosh Kiran Tahsildar, Maddirala 9492837496 tahsildarmaddirala@gmail.com
14) Smt. K.Padma Tahsildar, Palakeedu 9989216606 tahsildarpalakaveedu@gmail.com
KODAD DIVISION
A) Sri B.Biksha Revenue Divisional Officer, Kodad 9492837411 rdokodad@gmail.com
B) Sri Md.Vajid Divisional Administrative Officer, Kodad (FAC) 9848684238 rdokodad@gmail.com
1) Sri K.Damodar Rao Tahsildar, Chilkur 9985021495 thahsildarchilkur@gmail.com
2) Sri P.Yadagiri Tahsildar, Huzurnagar (FAC) 9985021465 mrohnr@gmail.com
3) Smt. V.Sreedevi Tahsildar, Kodad 9985021494 tahsildarkodad@gmail.com
4) Sri P.Yadagiri Tahsildar, Mattampally 9985021466 tah.mpally@gmail.com
5) Smt. M.Devakaruna Tahsildar, Mellachervu 9985021496 tahsildar46@gmail.com
6) Sri L.Bhadraiah Tahsildar, Munagala 9985021498 tahsildarmunagala@gmail.com
7) Sri J.Karthik Tahsildar, Nadigudem 9985021497 tahsildarnadigudem@gmail.com
8) Sri B.Jawaharlal Tahsildar, Ananthagiri (FAC) 9492837653 tahananthagiri@gmail.com
9) Smt. M.Hemalatha Tahsildar, Chinthalapalem 9985428908 tah.chinthalapalem@gmail.com